Glen Ridge Environmental Advisory Committee

Megan Giulianelli, co-chair
LoriJeane Moody, co-chair
Erik DeLine, Director of Planning
Carolee Bol
Liz Brewster
Alyssa Carlberg
Debbie Mans
Amanda McCabe
Justine Modigliani
Yerina Mugica
Lauren Pincus
Christine Yewaisis
Jackie Yustein

​© Copyright Go Glen Ridge Green

 All rights preserved.

A special thank you to our friends at Maplewoodisgreen for their invaluable content and help.